(Indivisible Southern Arizona)

Justice for All

To receive text alerts for immediate actions, text resistaz to 84483.

@Indivisible_SAZ on Twitter
Indivisible Southern Arizona on Facebook
Email us

Upcoming events

    Our Representatives

    We hold our members of Congress accountable to resist Trump's radical agenda. Click each representative for information about how they vote, and a variety of ways to contact them. More help is available through our resources page


    Senator Kyrsten Sinema, Democrat
    Kyrsten Sinema (D)
    Senator Mark Kelly, Democrat
    Mark Kelly (D)


    Representative Tom O'Halleran, Democrat, AZ-CD1 
    Tom O'Halleran (D)
    Representative Ann Kirkpatrick, Democrat, AZ-CD2 
    Ann Kirkpatrick (D)
    Representative Raul Grijalva, Democrat, AZ-CD3 
    Raúl Grijalva (D)